list
Black Rock Primary School - Term Dates & School Hours

 

 

Term Dates & School Hours

Term Dates

Period

Start

Finish

Length

Term 1

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Friday, 27 March 2020

9 weeks

School Holidays

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Monday, 13 April 2020

 

Term 2

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Friday, 26 June 2020

11 weeks

School Holidays

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Sunday, 12 July 2020

 

Term 3

Monday, 13 July 2020

Friday, 18 September 2020

10 weeks

School Holidays

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Sunday, 4 October 2020

 

Term 4*

Monday, 5 October 2020

Friday, 18 December 2020

11 weeks



School Hours

School Hours

9:00am to 3:30pm

Morning Recess

11:00am to 11:30am

Lunch Break

1:00pm to 2:00pm