list
Black Rock Primary School - Term Dates & School Hours

 

 

Term Dates & School Hours

Term Dates

Period

Start

Finish

Length

Term 1

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Friday, 1 April 2021

10 weeks

School Holidays

Saturday, 2 Arpil 2021

Sunday, 18 April 2021

 

Term 2

Monday, 19 April 2021

Friday, 25 June 2021

10 weeks

School Holidays

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Sunday, 11 July 2021

 

Term 3

Monday, 12 July 2021

Friday, 17 September 2021

10 weeks

School Holidays

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Sunday, 3 October 2021

 

Term 4*

Monday, 4 October 2021

Friday, 17 December 2021

11 weeks



School Hours

School Hours

9:00am to 3:30pm

Morning Recess

11:00am to 11:30am

Lunch Break

1:00pm to 2:00pm